Your Real Estate Team at First National Real Estate Roper & Jones

 

Dargaville Realty Limited - Licensed REAA 2008

Dargaville Realty Limited T/a Roper & Jones (First National) has been operating in the Kaipara area for more than 85 years. We have a successful and highly motivated team of individuals who between them have over 85 years of real estate experience, working together to provide a professional and helpful service on your behalf.

Our aim is to offer our expertise in marketing and negotiating your property whether it is commercial, residential, lifestyle, coastal or rural. We have specialists in the rural sector with first hand knowledge of Dairy, Beef and Sheep farms and salespeople who focus on both residential and lifestyle properties.

Our company prides itself on first class service, and has access to excellent websites and print media. We welcome vendor participation and have an open door policy to ensure your specific needs are met in a friendly , professional way.

Proven Results. We put your first.


REGIONAL AWARDS FOR 2013 – REGION ONE
(Presented March 2014)

Platinum Award Winner – First Year
Rachael de Vries
Rhoda Morrison

Diamond Award Winners
Rhoda Morrison
Rachael de Vries

Emerald Award Winner
Michelle Tomlinson

Sapphire Award Winners
Shelia Boon
Craig Clement

Long Service 5 Years
Rhoda Morrison
Michelle Tomlinson

Long Service 10 Years
Gary Morris

Top Number of Confirmed Sales
(Sections and Project Marketing)
Sheila Boon

Top Exclusive Lister
Rachael de Vries

Top Sales Consultant Rural Award 4th Consecutive year.
Rhoda Morrison

Top Rural Office Award
First National Roper & Jones Maungaturoto


REGIONAL AWARDS FOR 2012 - REGION ONE
(Presented March 2013)

Diamond Award Winners 2nd Consecutive year:
Rhoda Morrison
Rachael de Vries (2nd Consecutive year)

Sapphire Award Winners:
Jill Wilson
Michelle Tomlinson

Top 10 Regional Sales Consultants Awards:
9th Place: Rachael de vries
8th Place: Rhoda Morrison

Top Exclusive Lister:
1st Place: Rachael de Vries (2nd Consecutive year)

Top Rural Salesperson Award:
Rhoda Morrison (title holder for third consecutive year)

Top Office of the Year:
2nd Place Roper and Jones, First National Real Estate

Top Rural Office of the year:
2nd Place Roper and Jones, First National Real Estate

Sales Department - Dargaville

Rachael de Vries

Rachael de Vries
Sales Person


M: 021 943 900
E: rachael@fnkaipara.co.nz

Read Profile
Michelle Tomlinson

Michelle Tomlinson
Sales Person


M: 027 339 5937
E: michelle@fnkaipara.co.nz

Read Profile
Craig Clement

Craig Clement
Sales person


M: 021461668
E: craig@fnkaipara.co.nz

Read Profile
John Powell

John Powell
Sales Person


M: 021 439 555
E: john@fnkaipara.co.nz

Read Profile
Selma Peters

Selma Peters
Sales Person


M: 021 828 402
E: selma@fnkaipara.co.nz

Read Profile

Sales Department - Maungaturoto

Rhoda Morrison

Rhoda Morrison
Sales Person


M: 027 480 0691
E: rhodamorrison@xtra.co.nz

Read Profile
Sheila Boon

Sheila Boon
Sales Person


M: 027 498 5651
E: sheila@fnkaipara.co.nz

Read Profile
Gary Morris

Gary Morris
Sales Person


M: 021 902 087
E: gary@fnkaipara.co.nz

Read Profile
Jill Wilson

Jill Wilson
Director, Principal and Sales Person


M: 021 505 712
E: jill@fnkaipara.co.nz

Read Profile

Property Management

Dianne Breeze

Dianne Breeze
Property Manager


E: dianne@fnkaipara.co.nz

Read Profile

Administration - Dargaville

Adrianne Astley

Adrianne Astley
Property Manager


M: 09 439 7295
E: adrianne@fnkaipara.co.nz

Read Profile

Michelle Morgan
Administration Manager

Read Profile